Amy Sherald, for Surface
DRIFT, for Surface
Tiril Hasselknippe, for Surface
Alice Austen, for Artsy
Sara Rabin, for New York Magazine
Editta Sherman, for New York Magazine
Wiener Werkstatte, for Surface
The Unicorn Tapestries, for Artsy
Let There Be Neon, for Artsy
Robert Elwall Photographs Collection, for Artsy
Prospect New Orleans, for Cultured
Jillian Mayer, for Cultured
Whitney Houston Biennial, for Wallpaper*
Ebony G. Patterson, for Surface
Mapping the City, for Architizer
Parasol Unit, for Art Review
Craig Redman, for Surface
Isabella Rossellini, for Opening Ceremony
NEWD Art Fair, for Opening Ceremony
Frieze Sounds, for Opening Ceremony
Xu Zhen, for Opening Ceremony
Jayson Musson, for Paper
Rose Pilkington, for Opening Ceremony
Domonique Petrin, for Opening Ceremony
Keetra Dean Dixon, for Surface
Steve Powers, for Opening Ceremony
Kustaa Saski, for Opening Ceremony
Anny Wang, for Opening Ceremony
Ai Weiwei, for DC
Domo Baal, for Aesthetica
Robert Frank, for DC
Hadieh Shafie, for DC
Renwick Gallery, for DC
Flekz, for Opening Ceremony
Miwa Koziumi, for Surface
Alex Dragulescu, for Surface
Tristan Perich, for Surface
Vicky Thompson, Michael Somoroff, Julius Popp, and Cai Guo-Qiang, for Surface